American Journal of Polymer Science and Technology

Reviewers (61)
  • Samson Oluwagbenga Adelani
    Department of Materials Science and Engineering, University of Colorado Boulder, Boulder, United States
  • Dr. Shagun Varshney
    Department of Applied Sciences, Indian Institute of Information Technology Allahabad, Prayagraj, India
  • Dr. Samir Samadov
    Institute of Radiation Problems, Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences, Baku, Azerbaijan
  • Dr. Zhaoxi Zheng
    Department of Chemistry, Brandeis University, Waltham, United States
  • Dr. Michio Ono
    Affiliate Coordination Division, Mitsui Chemicals, Tokyo, Japan
  • Assist. Prof. Raj Kumar
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology Management and Gramothan, Jaipur, India
  • Dr. Obinna Ofoegbu
    Department of Industrial Chemistry, College of Physical Sciences, Joseph Sarwuan Tarka University Makurdi, Makurdi, Nigeria
  • Dr. Saugata Roy
    Surface Physics and Material Science Division, Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, Kolkata, India
  • Dr. Salif Sow
    Department of Chemistry, Faculties of Science and Technology, Cheikh Anta Diop University, Dakar, Senegal
  • Dr. Gargi Ghosh
    School of Advanced Materials Science and Engineering, Sungkyunkwan University, Suwon, South Korea
  • Dr. Stefania Dello Iacono
    National Research Council of Italy - Institute for Polymers, Composites and Biomaterials, Portici, Italy
  • Dr. Ramadan Abouomar
    Scops Coating Technologies, East Lansing, United States
  • Assist. Prof. Ahlam Alsulami
    Department of Chemistry, University of Jeddah, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
  • Raghda Mahmoud
    Conservation Lab, Grand Egyptian Museum, Cairo, Egypt
  • Dr. Husnul Maab
    Research and Development, National Engineering and Scientific Commission, Islamabad, Pakistan
  • Dr. Iman Mohammadidehcheshmeh
    Department of Organic Chemistry, Faculty of Chemistry, Urmia University, Urmia, Iran
  • Hossein Riasat Harami
    Department of Chemical and Biochemical Engineering, University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, United States
  • Assist. Prof. Qiang Zhou
    Institute of Applied Ecology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Shenyang, China
  • Anand Dixit
    Institute of Material Science, University of Connecticut, Storrs, United States
  • Milad Moradian
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Urmia University, Urmia, Iran
  • Vishnu Aher
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Amrutvahini College of Engineering, Sangamner , Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune, India
  • Alireza Sabzevari
    Department of Polymer, Faculty of Biomedical Engineering, Meybod University, Yazd, Iran
  • Dr. Oumayma Oulidi
    Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences, University of Moulay Ismail, Meknes, Morocco
  • Salwa Abd - El - Messieh
    Microwave an Dielectrics Department, National Research Center, Dokki, Egypt
  • Jinghan He
    Technology and Products Group, Micron Technology, Boise, United States
  • Tarık Türkistanlı
    Department of Manufacturing Technology, Gazi University, Ankara, Turkey
  • Bahar Divrik
    Faculty of Business and Management Sciences, Istanbul Medipol University, Istanbul, Turkey
  • Susmitha Uppugalla
    Department of Chemistry, Bio Enviro Chemical Solutions, Visakhapatnam, India
  • Dr. Palash Banerjee
    Polymer Science and Engineering Division, Council of Scientific and Industrial Research - National Chemical Laboratory, Pune, India
  • Ramaiah Narayanagari
    Department of Physics, SVR Engineering College, Nandyal, India
  • Muzafar Sharipov
    Department of General and Inorganic Chemistry, Faculty of Natural Sciences, Bukhara State University, Bukhara, Uzbekistan
  • Assist. Prof. Dijitkumar Patel
    Department of Chemical Sciences, Charotar University of Science and Technology, Changa, India
  • Van-Phu Vu
    Department of Semiconductor and Chemical Engineering, Jeonbuk National University, Jeonju, South Korea
  • Dr. Guorong Ma
    Department of Polymer Science and Engineering, University of Southern Mississippi, Hattiesburg, United States
  • Dr. Joziel Da Cruz
    Department of Materials Engineering, Federal University Santa Catarina, Blumenau, Brazil
  • Prof. Hassan Elamin Elkhidr Atta Elmnann
    Department of Chemistry, Shendi University, Shendi, Sudan
  • Dr. Shizhao Lu
    Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, United States
  • Dr. Maria Priscila Quiñonez Angulo
    Center of Applied Physics and Advanced Technology, National Autonomous University of Mexico, Queretaro, Mexico
  • Temitayo Omoyeni
    Department of Bioengineering, Cyprus International University, Lefkosa, Nigeria
  • Dr. Rabia Bashir
    School of Materials and Energy, Yunnan University, Kunming, China
  • Assist. Prof. Abhishek Gaikwad
    Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sam Higginbottom University of Agriculture, Technology and Sciences, Prayagraj, India
  • Dr. Bruno Godinho
    Department of Chemistry, University of Aveiro, Aveiro, Portugal
  • Vicente Moritz
    PRISM Research Institute, Technological University of the Shannon, Athlone, Ireland
  • Dr. Baiju Pazhamkalathil Krishnan
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Purdue University, West Lafayette, United States
  • Dr. Ecem Erman
    Department of Applied Micro and Nanosystems, University of South-Eastern Norway, Horten, Norway
  • Dr. Jitti Niyompanich
    Department of Industrial Technology and Innovation Management, Pathumwan Institute of Technology, Bangkok, Thailand
  • Farah Naz
    Institute of Advanced Studies, Shenzhen University, Shenzhen, China
  • Davronbek Bekchanov
    Department of Polymer Chemistry, National University of Uzbekistan, Tashkent, Uzbekistan
  • Hussein Oraby
    Department of Chemical Engineering, Military Technical College, Cairo, Egypt
  • Rashmi Nayak
    Department of Engineering Science and Humanities, Savitri Bai Phule Pune University, Pune, India
  • Ananya Chaudhuri
    Department of Chemistry, Sidho-Kanho-Birsha University, West Bengal, India
  • Amina Hachaichi
    Polymers Engineering, M'hamed Bougara University, Boumerdès, Algeria
  • Jamshid Kadirkhanov
    Department of Chemical Technology, Namangan Institute of Engineering and Technology, Namangan, Uzbekistan
  • Nabil Hebbar
    Department of Architecture, Faculty of Science and Technology, Abdelhamid Ibn Badis University, Mostaganem, Algeria
  • Hamed Nazarpourfard
    Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences, Lorerstan University, Khorramabad, Iran
  • Yakun Cao
    Department of Chemistry, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, United States
  • Shaimaa. M. Nasef
    National Center for Radiation Research and Technology, Egyptian Atomic Energy Authority, Cairo, Egypt
  • Dr. Kelechukwu Onwukamike
    Department of Research and Development, Procter and Gamble Germany, Frankfurt, Germany
  • Hao Zeng
    Department of Chemistry, University of Chicago, Chicago, United States
  • Dr. Raymond Uzoh
    Department of Materials Science Technology, Federal Polytechnic, Mubi, Nigeria
  • Assoc. Prof. Begzodbek Sobirov
    Department of Civil Engineering, Andijan Institute of Economy and Construction, Andijan , Uzbekistan